條款及細則| GAFE HOME

A. 一般

 

這些使用條款(簡稱“協議”)闡述貴公司(簡稱“您”、“您的”)在訪問和使用在線服務時所適用的條款和條件,以及 GAFE Ltd (簡稱GAFE)所要承擔的相應義務。您對在線服務的訪問或使用(簡稱在線服務使用)必須嚴格遵守協議(會定期更新)以及適用於在線服務的 GAFE 當時最新政策。“在線服務”是指在線提供給您的服務,您可以注冊和/或使用。您對在線服務的使用表示您同意本協議規定的條款。如果您不同意本協議的條款,請不要使用在線服務。簽訂本協議時,您表示並保證您有權代表貴公司查閱。您應該定期查閱這些條款,每次使用在線服務都需要遵守本協議當時的形式。

 

B. 在線服務使用資格

 

在線服務僅對注冊用戶提供適用的在線服務。接受使用條款,即表示您承認您的概要信息將成為 GAFE 數據庫的一部分(即GAFE的用戶將可搜索到您的概要和基本信息)。GAFE 保留根據自行判斷決定您是否可以注冊或使用任意在線服務的權利。

C. 數據保密性

1.     您的數據
GAFE 了解您在線服務可能會包含敏感數據;因此,GAFE 同意根據本協議所述的承諾處理並保護這些數據。GAFE 同意采取合理措施維護和保護您的數據;除非需要為您使用在線服務、跟蹤使用情況和處理安全問題提供便利,或是防欺詐和數據可靠性要求、響應政府機構請求、執行聚合和匿名分析,以及根據本協議執行服務,GAFE 不會使用或披露您的數據。“數據”一詞包括您的交易和其他數據、促銷信息、交易數據/詳情、客戶清單、您維護的有關您客戶的數據、個人數據、市場信息、產品組合信息、銷售組合信息或相關信息。

 

2.     您對其他用戶信息的使用
為方便在線服務的用戶之間的交流,我們可能允許您訪問有關在線服務中其他用戶的某些信息。簽署本協議,即表示您同意嚴格按照協議規定處理其他在線服務用戶的信息,並接受 GAFE 數據政策和隱私聲明中有關提交到在線服務的數據類型的限制。在任何情況下,您都必須允許這些用戶請求從您的數據庫中刪除其自身信息,並允許他們查看您所收集的與他們有關的信息。此外,您同意除了本節所述之外,在任何情況下,未經另一用戶的書面許可,都不得披露其個人身份信息。

 

3.     GAFE 信息的保密
有關在線服務處理能力、在線服務技術或接口功能信息(但不是您的“數據”),以及 GAFE 发送給您的通知和更新信息都是 GAFE 的私有機密信息,您據此同意除非是為了支持您的在線服務使用,否則不向第三方透露這些信息,也不使用這些信息。

 

例外情況第 C 節中包含的有關泄露或使用信息的限制不適用於符合以下條件的信息:(i) 在另一方透露之前,其中一方已知曉;(ii) 已經變成公眾皆知的信息,接收一方對此無過錯;(iii) 以合理的方式從無保密義務的第三方接收;(iv) 是由接收一方獨立開发的;(v) 根據法律規則泄露(如為了響應傳票、政府或法規要求或其他類似要求);(vi) 一方在另一方的事先書面許可下泄露。

D. 系統完整性、數據完整性 及 風險防範措施

1.     系統完整性
針對您的在線服務使用,您同意不故意進行以下活動:(i) 幹擾或試圖幹擾在線服務的正常運行;(ii) 在在線服務上公布或傳播任何非法的、欺詐性的、騷擾性的、誹謗性的或淫穢性的內容;(iii) 在在線服務上公布或向在線服務发送包含病毒、錯誤、拒絕取消功能、蠕蟲病毒、特洛伊木馬的任何內容或其他有害項目;(iv) 发布、執行、分发、準備改寫作品、覆制在線服務或對在線服務執行反向工程(除非是在不多的情況下,適用法律禁止對反向工程進行限制)。GAFE 同意不會故意向在線服務发布或傳送任何含有病毒、錯誤、拒絕取消功能、蠕蟲病毒、特洛伊木馬或其他有害項目的文件(指 GAFE 創建的文件)。但是,雙方要知道,雙方不能也不會保證或擔保可通過在線服務下載的任何種類(或任何來源)的文件或軟件都免受感染,也不保證或擔保它們不包含病毒、蠕蟲、特洛伊木馬或其他有害或有破壞性的代碼或缺陷。

 

2.     數據完整性
您負責確認您向在線服務发送或從在線服務接收的任何數據的準確性,對於重新構建丟失的數據,需要在在線服務以外進行。GAFE 的措施可以幫助您保持數據的準確性和完整性,並且是最新的。

 

3.     風險防範措施
為了最大程度地降低我們可能面臨的與您的在線服務使用有關的法律風險(如果有這種風險),GAFE 保留針對您的在線服務使用采取我們認為必要或適當的任何合理措施(受第 C 節(數據保密)制約)的權利(例如,如果您的在線服務使用會給 GAFE 帶來過高風險,則可能被暫停或終止)。

E. 對在線服務的權利

您承認在線服務的內容(不包括您自己的數據)都是 GAFE 的知識資產,其版權歸 GAFE 所有並受相關版權法的保護。GAFE 授予您非獨占的、不可轉讓的許可,允許您打印或下載在線服務的內容,但僅限非商業用途,並且必須保留所有這些副本上的版權聲明和任何其他注意事項。您不得在公司外覆制和发布在線服務中的任何內容或信息,以顯示在任何其他網站或系統上。本節不適用於您擁有的數據,也不對您使用您的數據施加任何使用限制。

F. 有限保證和免責聲明

1.     GAFE 保證具備所有必需的權力和權限來向您提供在線服務及所有相關的服務,同時,授予您相關的使用權利。
 

2.     除非本協議中明示保證有另外規定,否則,根據本協議提供的在線服務都按“原樣”提供,不包含任何明示或暗示的擔保,包括但不限於適銷性、特定目的適用性以及無侵權的暗示擔保,所有這些都是 GAFE 明確拒絕的擔保。GAFE 不保證:(i) 本在線服務會滿足您的要求;(ii) 本在線服務不間斷或無錯誤;(iii) 面面俱到(不包括 GAFE 項目)。對於本在線服務或可通過本在線服務鏈接到的任何其他網站中的錯誤或疏忽,GAFE 不承擔任何責任。您通過本在線服務獲取任何內容都是您自行決定的,相關風險由您本人負責。

G. 責任限制

根據任何合同、過失賠償、嚴格賠償責任或其他法律或公正原則,無論何時,(A) GAFE 或其服務提供商對於任何類型的任何特殊的、伴隨的、懲罰性的、直接的、間接的或繼发的損失,或者無論任何損失,包括但不限於因使用中斷、數據丟失或損壞或利潤流失或精神損害而造成的損失,GAFE 或其服務提供商均不承擔責任,無論 GAFE 是否被提前告知此類因使用本協議或本在線服務有關的損失的可能性;(B) GAFE 根據本協議承擔的聯合責任不會超出提出此類索賠的前一 (1) 年支付(如有)的可選服務費用金額。

H. 終止或暫停

1.     由您決定 
您可以出於任何理由隨時通知 GAFE 終止本協議(同時終止您對在線服務和/或可選服務的使用)。如果您對本在線服務或對 GAFE 在運營本在線服務時所制訂的任何條款、條件、規定、政策、準則或做法不滿,您的唯一補救措施就是不再使用本在線服務。如果您已向 GAFE 支付了任何可選服務費用,則在取消時您在任何情況下都不會得到任何退款。

 

2.     由於違約而終止或暫停 
如果您未能履行本協議或其他與 GAFE 簽訂的協議中的任何一項具體義務(即違約),並且在收到這種違約的通知後的三十 (30) 個日歷天數後未采取補救措施,那麽,GAFE 可以終止此協議,或者暫停您的在線服務使用和/或可選服務。如果发生以下情況,GAFE 可以立即終止本協議:(i) 您被提起破產訴訟、資不抵債、破產清算或類似訴訟,或 (ii) 您未遵守適用於 GAFE 的法律來合法運營在線服務。如果您將在線服務或可選服務用於非法、欺詐或不正當目的,則可能會在不通知您的情況下將此類使用提交給執法機構。

I. 合同終止後仍有效力的部分

第 C 節(保密性)、第 D 節(數據保護)、第 E 節(對在線服務的權利)、第 F 節(有限保證和免責聲明)、第 G 節(責任限制)和第 H 節(終止或暫停)在本協議終止後仍然有效。

J. 您的侵權賠償

您同意僅在有權覆制、泄露和发布此類數據時才向在線服務提交數據。如果有任何第三方聲稱您向在線服務提交的數據侵犯了知識產權法或其他人的權利並向 GAFE 索賠(“不當內容索賠”)時,您同意維護、補償和保障 GAFE 免受損失。在出現不當內容索賠時,GAFE 應該:(i) 立即書面通知您出現此不當內容索賠;(ii) 允許您就此索賠控制和主導調查、準備工作、辯護和解決;(iii) 在辯護過程中為您提供適當的幫助和合作,但費用由您負擔。

K. 您與用戶名、密碼和數據有關的責任

您應自行承擔以下責任:
 

  1. 不泄漏您的用戶名和密碼。 一旦了解有人未經授權使用了您的用戶名或密碼,應立即通知 GAFE。對於 GAFE 從使用您的用戶名和密碼的人員那里收到的任何指示、訊息或其他信息(以下簡稱“傳輸信息”),GAFE 有權認為這些傳輸信息是由您发送的。
     

  2. 在進行以下行為時遵守所有適用的保密、消費者權益及其他法律和規定:(i) 提供、使用和公開計帳數據;(ii) 使用可選服務;以及 (iii) 使用本在線服務。

L. 雜項

您依據本協議发送給其他一方的任何公告(簡稱“公告”)如與本協議或其他法律問題有關,都必須以書面形式用英文撰寫。無法履行或延遲履行本協議所述的任何權利不能視為棄權,只履行本協議所述的任何權利或權力的一部分也不意味著排除其他部分。未經 GAFE 事先書面許可,不得出讓或轉讓本協議。GAFE 可以將我們在本協議中的權益轉讓給 GAFE 現有的或未來將有的直接或間接子公司,也可以根據在線服務的任何轉讓或任何公司出售或重組對此類權益進行轉讓。此外還可以將我方在此協議下的某些權利和義務出讓或委托給獨立合約方或其他第三方,我們同意約束這些獨立的合約方或第三方,使其遵行本協議規定的相同義務和行為標準。對於任一情況,GAFE 都會完全執行本協議中規定的最高和全部責任,不管是否已向這些第三方轉嫁了某些義務。如果此協議的非英文版本與英文版本之間存在任何沖突或重大翻譯更改,則以英文版本為準。

Terms and Conditions | GAFE HOME

A. General

These Terms of Use (the "ToU") describe the terms and conditions applicable to Your company's ("You", "Your") access of and use of the Online Services, as well as ¬GAFE Ltd (“GAFE”) 's obligations with respect thereto. Your access or use of the Online Services ("Online Services Use") is strictly subject to Your compliance with the Agreement (as updated periodically) and GAFE's then-current policies applicable to the Online Services. "Online Services" means the services made available to You online, in which You enroll and/or use. Your use of an Online Service constitutes your agreement to be bound by this Agreement. If you do not agree with the terms of this Agreement, then do not use the Online Services. By entering this Agreement, You represent and warrant that you are authorized to do so for your company. You should review these terms periodically, and each use of the Online Service is subject to the then-current form of the Agreement.

B. Eligibility to Use the Online Services

The Online Services are available only to registered users of the applicable Online Services. By accepting the ToU, you acknowledge that your profile information will become part of the GAFE database (i.e., your profile and basic information will be searchable by buyers). GAFE retains the sole right and discretion to decide whether You may register for or use any Online Service.

C. Data Confidentiality

  1. Your Data
    GAFE understands the sensitive nature of the Data and other information you may send to the Online Service and data you receive via the Online Services, and GAFE therefore agrees to handle and protect Data pursuant to the commitments described in this Agreement. GAFE agrees to use reasonable efforts to maintain, safeguard, and not use or disclose Your Data except as needed to facilitate Your Use of the Online Services, track usage, address security, fraud prevention and data integrity requirements, respond to requests of government authorities, perform aggregated and anonymous analytics, and otherwise to perform services under this Agreement,. The term "Data" shall mean profile information, transaction and other data You send to the Online Services, promotional information, transaction data/details, customer lists, data You maintain about Your customers and suppliers, Personal Data, marketing information, product mix, sales mix or related information.

     

  2. Your Use of Other Users' Information
    In order to facilitate interaction among users of the Online Services, You may be allowed to access certain information about other users of the Online Services. By entering into this Agreement, You agree to treat information about other users of the Online Services in strict accordance with the Agreement and to the restrictions on the types of data you may submit to the Online Services as stated in the GAFE Data Policy and Privacy Statement. In all cases, You must give such users an opportunity to request to be removed from Your database and a chance to review what information You have collected about them. In addition, under no circumstances, except as described in this section, You agree to only disclose personally identifiable information about another user to any third party if you have the written consent of such user.

     

  3. Confidentiality of GAFE Information
    Information (but not Your Data) about the processing capabilities of the Online Services, the technology or interface features of the Online Services, and the notices and updates sent by GAFE to You are proprietary and confidential information of GAFE and You hereby agree not to share such information with third parties or use such information except to support Your Use of the Online Services.

     

  4. Exceptions
    The restrictions on disclosure or usage of information contained in this section C will not apply to information that (i) is already known to a party prior to disclosure by the other party; (ii) is or becomes a matter of public knowledge through no fault of the receiving party; (iii) is rightfully received from a third party without a duty of confidentiality; (iv) is independently developed by the receiving party; (v) is disclosed under operation of law (i.e., in response to a subpoena, governmental or regulatory request, or the like); or (vi) is disclosed by a party with the other party's prior written approval.

D. System Integrity, Data Integrity, Data Storage

  1. System Integrity
    Concerning Your Use of the Online Services, You agree not to knowingly: (i) interfere with or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the Online Services; (ii) post or transmit to the Online Services any unlawful, fraudulent, harassing, libelous, or obscene Content; (iii) post or send to the Online Services any Content that contains a virus, bug, cancelbot, worm, Trojan Horse or other harmful item; (iv) publish, perform, distribute, prepare derivative works, copy, or reverse engineer (except to the limited extent that applicable law prohibits a restriction on reverse engineering) the Online Services. GAFE agrees to not knowingly post or send to the Online Services any files (i.e., files created by GAFE) that contain a virus, bug, cancelbot, worm, Trojan Horse or other harmful item. However, both parties understand that they cannot and do not guarantee or warrant that files or software of any kind, or from any source, available for downloading through the Online Services, will be free of infection or viruses, worms, Trojan Horses or other code or defects that manifest contaminating or destructive properties.

     

  2. Data Integrity
    You are responsible for confirming the accuracy of any data You send to or receive from the Online Services, and for maintaining a means external to the Online Services for the reconstruction of lost data. GAFE has procedures to assist Your efforts to sure that Your Data is accurate, current, and complete.

     

  3. Actions to Prevent Risk
    In order to minimize the legal risk (if any) we may face applicable to Your Use of the Online Services, GAFE reserves the right to take any reasonable action with respect to such Use of the Online Services we deem necessary or appropriate (such as suspending or terminating Your Use of the Online Services if it causes or creates an unreasonable risk to GAFE).

E. Title to the Online Services

You acknowledge that the contents of the Online Services (other than Your Data) are the intellectual property of GAFE and are copyrighted and protected by copyright laws wherever applicable. GAFE grants You a non-exclusive, nontransferable license to print and download content on the Online Services solely for Your noncommercial use provided You maintain the copyright notice and any other notices that appear on any such copies. You may not copy and redistribute outside of your company any content or information from the Online Service to display on any other website or system. This section does not apply to Your ownership of Data and does not impose any use restrictions on You as to Your use of Your Data.

F. Limited Warranty and Disclaimer

  1. GAFE warrants that it has full power and authority to provide the Online Services and all related services to You and to grant You the rights granted herein.
     

  2. Other than the express warranties stated in this agreement, the online services provided under this agreement are provided on an "as is" basis without warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied, including but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement, all of which GAFE expressly disclaims. GAFE makes no warranty (i) that the online services will meet your requirements, (ii) that the online services will be uninterrupted or error-free, or (iii) as to any items (excluding GAFE items) GAFE assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions in the online services or any other website that may be linked to via the online services. Any content obtained by you through the online services is done at your own discretion and risk.

G. Limitation of Liability

In no event shall GAFE or its service providers be liable under any contract, negligence, strict liability or other legal or equitable theory for (a) any special, incidental, punitive, indirect or consequential damages of any kind, including, without limitation, those resulting from interruption of use, loss or corruption of data, or lost profits or moral damages, whether or not GAFE has been advised of the possibility of such damage, arising out of or in connection with this agreement or your online services use, or (b) for a total and aggregate liability amount under this agreement in excess of the amount of premium service fees paid by you within one (1) year prior to the date of such claim for the applicable online services use or optional service giving rise to liability.

H. Termination or Suspension

  1. By You. You may terminate this Agreement (along with Your Use of the Online Services and/or an Optional Service) at any time, for any reason, by notifying GAFE. If You are dissatisfied with the Online Services or with any term, condition, rule, policy, guideline or practice of GAFE in operating the Online Services, Your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Online Services. If You have paid GAFE any fees for Optional Services, You will not receive any refund under any circumstances if you cancel.
     

  2. Termination or Suspension for Breach. If You are a Member and you fail to perform any material obligation under this Agreement or another contract with GAFE (either being a breach), and You do not cure such breach within thirty (30) calendar days after receipt of notice of such breach, GAFE may terminate this Agreement or suspend Your Use of the Online Services and/or Optional Services. GAFE may terminate the Agreement immediately (i) upon Your being the subject of a bankruptcy proceeding, insolvency, liquidation or similar proceedings, or (ii) to comply with laws applicable to GAFE for lawful operation of the Online Services. If You use the Online Services or an Optional Service for illegal, fraudulent or abusive purpose, such use may be referred to law enforcement authorities without notice to You.

I. Survival After Termination

Sections C (Confidentiality), D (Data Protection), E (Title to the Online Services), F (Limited Warranty and Disclaimer), G (Limitation of Liability), H (Termination or Suspension) shall survive any termination of this Agreement.

J. Infringement Indemnity by You

 

You agree to only submit Data to an Online Service if you have a right to reproduce, disclose, and distribute such Data. You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold GAFE harmless for any third party claim brought against GAFE alleging that Data You submit to an Online Service infringes the intellectual property laws or rights of others ("Improper Content Claim"). In the event of an Improper Content Claim, GAFE shall (i) promptly notify You in writing of any such Improper Content Claim; (ii) permit You to control and direct the investigation, preparation, defense and settlement of the claim; and (iii) provide reasonable assistance and cooperate with You in the defense of same, at Your expense.

K. Your Obligations Regarding User Names, Passwords, and Data

  1. Keeping Your user name and password confidential. You shall notify GAFE immediately upon learning of any unauthorized use of Your user name or password. For any instruction, communication, or other information ("Transmission") GAFE receives from someone using your user name and password, GAFE is entitled to consider such Transmission as having been sent by You.
     

  2. Complying with all applicable privacy, consumer and other laws and regulations with respect to Your (i) provision, use and disclosure of the Billing Data; (ii) use of the Optional Services; and (iii) use of an Online Service.

L. Others

Any notice ("Notice") sent to the other party under this Agreement must be in writing and in the English language, where such Notice relates to the Agreement or other legal issues. No failure or delay in exercising any right hereunder will operate as a waiver thereof, nor will any partial exercise of any right or power hereunder preclude further exercise. You may not assign or transfer this Agreement without the prior written consent of GAFE. GAFE may assign our interest in this Agreement to any now-existing or future direct or indirect subsidiary of GAFE Ltd., or pursuant to any assignment of the Online Services, or any corporate sale or restructuring. We may also assign or delegate certain of our rights and responsibilities under this Agreement to independent contractors or other third parties and we agree to bind any such independent contractors or third parties to the same obligations and standards of performance contained in this Agreement. In any case, GAFE will retain ultimate and complete responsibility for the full performance of this Agreement, whether certain responsibilities have been delegated to any such third party, or not. If any provision of this Agreement shall be adjudged by any court of competent jurisdiction to be unenforceable or invalid, that provision shall be limited or eliminated to the minimum extent necessary so that this Agreement shall otherwise remain in full force and effect and enforceable. The English version of this Agreement shall govern in the event of any conflict or substantive translation changes in a non-English language.