私隱政策

此頁闡述了家啡有限公司(GAFE Limited,以下簡稱GAFE)如何收集,儲存,及保障所有使用其流動應用程式服務人士的個人資料及隱私。在選擇使用我們所提供的服務之前,請細閱相關條例。一經到訪此網站及/或使用我們提供的服務,即代表你已自動同意並於有需要時允許我們透過在此政策內列明的方式收集、使用及轉移你的個人資料。

 

我們很高興您到訪這裡。這代表您充分了解及尊重自己作為一個消費者所擁有的權利,同時也更加幫助我們將最好的用戶體驗帶給你。

 

 

 

您作為消費者所擁有的權利

 

  1. 使用及被通知的權利
    GAFE團隊承擔向您披露其如何收集、使用、或轉移您的個人信息。您亦可向GAFE索取一份我們所擁有的您的個人資料。在我們收到您的索取通知後,我們會在合理的時間內儘快對您作出回覆。

     

  2. 更正的權利
    若您發現GAFE所持有的您的信息不正確或不完整,您可以聯絡我們作出更正。

     

  3. 被刪除或被限制獲取的權利
    您可以要求GAFE刪除其所持有的關於您的數據,或者限制我們使用您數據的途徑。

     

  4. 反對的權利
    若出於正當理由,或者出於為了相關政府機構執行特定工作的原因,您可以通過support@gafeapp.com,向GAFE反對我們對您個人資料的使用。在收到您的反對之後,我們會檢查相關流程及內容,並在合理的時間內向您作出回應,並告知我們是否會停止相關流程;如我們決定不會停止相關流程,亦會向您告知其原因,而且同你進一步商討如何保護您的權益。

  5. 關於自動化個人決策與肖像畫的權利
    在GAFE服務中某些計算可能不會經過人為干預,比如使用大數據對用戶肖像畫的過程。若您對此過程有任何疑問,歡迎通過您可以通過support@gafeapp.com向我們資訊。

 

 

 

我們收集了什麼數據?

若您通過GAFE網站或者流動電子程式使用我們的任何一項服務,GAFE會收集關於您的個人信息。這其中特定信息會構成"個人驗證信息",即是該信息可能導致確認您本人的身分。我們收集您的"個人驗證信息"完全基於您的自願,而我們的收集亦是僅僅為了向您提供最好的服務。以下為GAFE在向您提供服務的過程中可能向您收集的個人信息:

1.     當您通過GAFE網站或者流動電子程式註冊帳戶時,或者當您通過電話、電郵、或者電子表單的方式聯絡GAFE團隊時,或者您訂閱GAFE的電子推送內容時,我們會收集您的聯絡方法相關信息;
 

2.     當您使用GAFE服務尋找您所處位置附近的咖啡店或食肆時,我們會收集您的地理位置信息;
 

3.     當您使用GAFE任何服務進行支付的時候,我們會收集您的支付相關信息,比如您的信用卡資料,或者您的聯絡地址;
 

4.     當您使用GAFE流動電子程式的時候,我們會收集您的電子裝置(譬如收集)的硬件(比如手機型號)信息、IP地址,網絡連結等信息;
 

5.     當您通過GAFE服務上傳圖片時,我們會讀取您的電子裝置內所儲存的圖片。

6.     當您在GAFE平台上填寫個人履歷或者申請工作的時候,我們會向您收集包括您的電郵,手機號碼等個人信息。 

 

 

 

我們會如何儲存您的個人信息?

GAFE會使用充足的科技與全面的政策,確保我們所持有的您的個人信息儲存與安全的位置,免於惡性軟件的攻擊或者任何盜用、濫用、或未經授權的使用。我們亦將會同第三方專業的數據保護服務商合作,去進一步確保您的數據安全。在我們選擇數據保護服務的供應商時,我們會用最高的準則去衡量該服務商的安全性能和服務水準。若我們不再需要使用我們所持有的關於您的數據,我們會刪除該數據。

 

當您選擇一個密碼用於登陸GAFE平台後,您應當採取足夠的行為去保護您的登陸信息的安全及機密性。我們亦不會將您的登陸信息向其他任何人或機構披露。

 

GAFE遵從行業標準保障您所提交的個人資料和數據。然而,我們希望您理解,沒有一種絕對安全的互聯網傳輸或電子儲存方法;在GAFE致力於保護您的個人資料和數據的同時,我們亦不能保證其絕對安全。您向GAFE披露個人資料的同時,您亦了解該風險的存在。

我們會如何使用您的個人信息?

 

我們向您收集的個人信息僅會用來向您提供相應的服務,以及在必要的時候向您發出通知或帳單。我們亦會對數據進行分析以預防任何形式的欺詐行為。在恰當的時間,您亦可以向我們詢問或質疑我們使用您個人信息的方法,或者要求我們減少或停止使用或分享您的個人信息。

 

您亦同意我們將您的個人信息分享給:GAFE集團內的子公司;GAFE平台上的咖啡店或食肆;或者在需要知情的前提下,其他與GAFE共同為您提供服務的第三方公司。

​有時為了履行為您提供的服務,我們會將你的個人信息發送給合作咖啡店。例如,當您透過GAFE申請咖啡店的工作時,我們會將包含您個人信息的您的履歷發送給該咖啡店。但是我們仍然會防止其他咖啡店讀取您的個人信息,除非您選擇將其公開。

您同意GAFE使用您的個人信息,向您推送廣告、直接行銷、或者我們認為會對您有價值的內容。

 

若您不想收到來自GAFE的廣告或者電子行銷內容,您可以在您的GAFE帳戶內進行設定,或者直接聯絡我們。在某些特定情況下(比如法例要求之下,或者出於保護特定人士、機構或財產免於特定傷害的動機),GAFE保留向第三方披露您個人信息的權利。

 

若GAFE發生任何併購的行為,GAFE保留將您個人信息轉移給第三方實體的權利。

 

 

 

對此政策的持續更新

 

對此私隱條例的更改會直接更新此版面的內容,或者在適當的前提下,通過您向GAFE提供的聯絡方式發送給您。

 

 

瀏覽紀錄

當您瀏覽GAFE的網站時我們可能會收集您的瀏覽記錄,以讓我們向您提供更優質的服務。若您不希望我們收集您這方面的信息,您可以關閉瀏覽器上的瀏覽記錄功能,或者下次GAFE等網站嘗試收集此類信息時,讓您的瀏覽器向您發出提示或警告。

 

 

停止向GAFE分享您的個人信息

 

我們絕對重視您作為消費者的私隱權益,所以當您決定不再向GAFE分享您個人信息的時候,您可以:

 

1.     停止訂閱我們的電子推送;
 

2.     關閉您瀏覽器的瀏覽記錄功能;
 

3.     停止以任何渠道向GAEF提供您的信息。

 

 

聯繫GAFE

若您對上述政策有任何疑問,請隨時通過電郵聯絡我們。

Privacy Policy | GAFE

This article explains how we, GAFE Limited (‘GAFE’) collects, stores, and uses your personal data when you use GAFE services through our mobile and web solutions. Please read carefully and understand how we treat your personal information before you choose to use our service. This privacy policy will be updated from time to time to reflect and adhere to the latest requirements of the personal data ordinance and laws of Hong Kong as well as other countries and regions where applicable. By using the services provided from GAFE, you agree, and where required, consent to the way GAFE collects, stores, and uses your personal data per detailed in this policy.

 

We are glad you are here because that shows us you understand and value your rights as a consumer, and this is the key for us to bring the amazing experience to you.

Your rights as a consumer

  1. The right to access and be informed
    GAFE is responsible for sharing with you what data about you is being collected, how it is being used, how long it will be kept and whether it will be shared with any third parties. You can also ask us for a copy of the personal data we hold about you and GAFE will respond within the reasonable timeframe within our biggest capabilities. Read through this policy to understand how we protect your such rights.

  2. The right to rectification
    If you discover that the information GAFE holds on you is inaccurate or incomplete, you can ask us to correct it.
     

  3. The right to erasure and to restrict processing
    You can ask GAFE to delete the data we store about you; or alternatively, you can ask GAFE to limit the way we use your personal data.
     

  4. The right to object
    You can object to the processing of your personal data that is collected on the grounds of legitimate interests or the performance of a task in the interest/exercise of official authority. Write to us at support@gafeapp.com, and we will scrutinize the related activities and decide to either stop the activity, or explain to you why we will continue the process on compelling and legitimate grounds.
     

  5. Rights related to automated decision-making including profiling
    Some calculations or data processing in GAFE may occur with no human involvement, such as profiling, which uses personal data to make calculated assumptions about individuals. If you have any question on the rules by which we are conducting such processing, you can email us any time at support@gafeapp.com and we will be pleased to answer your queries.

What information do we collect from you?

When you access GAFE contents and services through our mobile application or website, GAFE may collect information from you. Some of them may constitute “Personally Identifiable Information”, which means they may lead to identifying yourself. The providing of information is on voluntary basis, and we will only collect information necessary to carry out the service to you. Below is a general description of the scenarios whereby GAFE collections information from you:

  1. When you create an account with GAFE, or when you contact GAFE team either through email or our contact form, or when you subscribe to our newsletter or direct marketing, we will collect your contact information;
     

  2. When you search for the nearest cafes around you, we will collect your geolocation information;
     

  3. When you make a payment or transaction with GAFE services, GAFE will collect your payment information;
     

  4. When you access GAFE service through a mobile application, GAFE may collect your hardware information (like device type), your IP address, internet connection, etc;
     

  5. When you upload an image with GAFE application, GAFE will access your camera and image collection (of course, with your permission)

  6. When you apply for a job or completes your resume on GAFE, we may collect your personal information including your email, phone number, Instagram account, etc.

Where will we store your personal information?

GAFE will employ vigorous technology and polices to make sure your data is safety stored and protected from any malware, misuse or unauthorized access. We may choose to partner with third parties to outsource the storage, transmission, or protection of your data, and we will select such partners only with highest standards. Any data that will no longer be required for us to carry out the necessary service to you will be destroyed by us.

 

When you choose a password with which to access GAFE services or contents, you are responsible for keeping your password secure and confidential.

Due to the nature of the internet, GAFE does not guarantee the security of transmission or storage of your data. You acknowledge that you disclose your personal information to GAFE at your own risk.

How will we use the information about you?

Your personal data will enable us to provide you with access to the relevant parts of the Website and to supply the services you have requested. It will also enable us to bill you and to contact you where necessary. We will also use and analyse the personal data we collect to help us prevent fraud. Where appropriate, now and in the future you can choose to express your preferences around how we use your personal data as set out in this privacy policy, or to stop or reducing sharing your information with us through our website or our mobile applications.

You consent to GAFE disclosing your personal information to other entities within the GAFE group; the cafés that are part of the GAFE network; or any third parties that GAFE engages with to carry out the services to you, on a need-to-know basis. For example, when you apply for a job through GAFE, we will send your resume (which may include your personal information) to the respecitve hiring employer; however we will restrict other cafes from accessing your resume information, unless you choose to make them public.

You consent to GAFE using your personal information for advertising & direct marketing purpose, for the purpose of informing you about the latest offerings and news from GAFE, or topics GAFE believes will be of interest to you.

If you wish to unsubscribe from advertising or direct marketing from GAFE, you can do so by directly contacting GAFE through support@gafeapp.com, or you can make the corresponding change directly in your GAFE account settings. GAFE also reserves the right to disclose your personal information when it is authorized or mandated so by law (for example, when doing so helps investigation of fraud), or when it is considered reasonable for the protection of the rights or property of GAFE, or to avoid harm to any persons.

In the case of any merger of acquisition involving GAFE Limited, GAFE reserves the right to disclose or transfer your personal information to another business entity.

Updates to the privacy policy

Changes and updates to our privacy policy will be reflected to this site and, where appropriate and necessary, be sent to you via the contact method you have shared with us.

Cookies

When you are browsing the GAFE website we may also collect some information about you for us to better provide service to you. Such information will not personally identify you and will be collected through cookies. You can disable cookies fully or partially on your browser; or ask your browser to alert you when websites like GAFE attempts to access cookies.

Stop sharing your data with GAFE

We value your right to your privacy and respect your decision of stop or reducing sharing your private information with us. When you do you can:

 

  1. Unsubscribe from our direct marketing or newsletters;
     

  2. Disable cookies on your browser;
     

  3. Not share any information with us through at means/channels. We will be sorry for your decision because so we will not be able to provide you our great services, but we understand.

Contacting GAFE

If you have any queries or concerns regarding this privacy policy, please contact GAFE by reaching our to support team through email.